Turniere

SparkasseCup 2017

Vorstand

Peter Sprenger
1. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0172 5613050
Mail: 1.vorsitzender@fcgrone.de

Lutz Renneberg
2. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0171 6868046
Mail: 2.vorsitzender@fcgrone.de

Cem Gür
3. Vorsitzender
Garbenstraße 19
37079 Göttingen

Festnetz: 0551 631583
Mobil: 0162 4876295
Mail: 3.vorsitzender@fcgrone.de

Ralf Lohmann
Geschäftsführer
Hilsweg 108
37071 Göttingen

Festnetz: 0551 94212
Mobil: 0174 1977020
Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@fcgrone.de

Marion Riedel
1. Schatzmeisterin
Lindenbachstr. 4b
37124 Rosdorf-Dahlenrode

Festnetz: 05504 937833
Mail: 1.schatzmeisterin@fcgrone.de

 

Claudia Held
Mitgliederverwaltung (berufen)
Ascher Straße 9
37181 Hardegsen-Gladebeck

Festnetz: 05505 3190
Mobil: 0173 1723584
Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@fcgrone.de

Hartmut Kachel
Ligaobmann
Logistk/Kantine

Mobil: 0170 1849765
Mail: ligaobmann@fcgrone.de

Alexander Mann
Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0151 11596961
Mail: jugendleiter@fcgrone.de

Lars Warneke
Schriftführer

Mobil: 0160 5832371
Mail: schriftfuehrer@fcgrone.de

Jonathan Döhling
Pressewart

Mobil: 0171 1912892
Mail: pressewart@fcgrone.de

Horst Herborg
Sozialwart
Kantine

Mobil: 0175 2544834
Mail: sozialwart@fcgrone.de

Erol Kilic
Werbeleiter

Mobil: 0160 8112627
Mail: werbeleiter@fcgrone.de