Turniere

  Patenschaft
  Kunstrasen

Vorstand

Horst Herborg
1. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0175 2544834
Mail: 1.vorsitzender@fcgrone.de

 

Lutz Renneberg
2. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0171 6868046
Mail: 2.vorsitzender@fcgrone.de

Ralf Lohmann
Geschäftsführer
Hilsweg 108
37071 Göttingen

Festnetz: 0551 94212
Mobil: 0174 1977020
Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@fcgrone.de

Marion Riedel
1. Schatzmeisterin
Lindenbachstr. 4b
37124 Rosdorf-Dahlenrode

Festnetz: 05504 937833
Mail: 1.schatzmeisterin@fcgrone.de

 

Claudia Held
Mitgliederverwaltung (berufen)
Ascher Straße 9
37181 Hardegsen-Gladebeck

Festnetz: 05505 3190
Mobil: 0173 1723584
Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@fcgrone.de

Hartmut Kachel
Spielausschussobmann

Mobil: 0170 1849765
Mail: spielausschussobmann@fcgrone.de

Björn Achilles
Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0157 87772250
Mail: jugendleiter@fcgrone.de

Jonathan Döhling
Pressewart

Mobil: 0171 1912892
Mail: pressewart@fcgrone.de

Sven Peiffer
Sozialwart

Mobil: 0170 3435878 
Mail: sozialwart@fcgrone.de

Erol Kilic
Werbeleiter

Mobil: 0160 8112627
Mail: werbeleiter@fcgrone.de